Medical education events

19
Thursday
May

MASTERCLASS: ONE-STEP CARTILAGE REGENERATION

The 1.5 -day course will combine principles and problem solving with high-level case discussions and hands-on practical sessions to deliver…

LIVE and Live Streaming
G0 ON Clinic, Wroclaw (PL) & Poznan Cadaver Lab
16
Tuesday
November

The scientist and the surgeon: a joint approach to cartilage regeneration

Join Anika for a LIVE Medical Education Webinar discussing the approach to cartilage regeneration from both the scientist and the…

Webinar
06:30 - 08:00 PM (GMT)
21
Thursday
October

Hyaluronic-Based Regenerative Repair of the Knee

Do you want to learn about Hyaluronic acid-based scaffold in c𝗮𝗿𝘁𝗶𝗹𝗮𝗴𝗲 Regenerative 𝗥𝗲𝗽𝗮𝗶𝗿? World-renowned experts Mats Brittberg (SE), Lisa Kon…

Webinar
15.00 – 16.00 CEST / 9 am EST / 6 am PST